COVID-19 Insights: Legal Analysis and Updates

Posted On April 10, 2020

COVID-19 Insights: Legal Analysis and Updates

As the COVID-19 pandemic and governmental responses to it change, the firm will refresh this page with content created by our lawyers providing insights and analysis on various coronavirus-related legal issues.  If you have specific questions, please contact the Cantey Hanger attorney with whom you regularly work, or one of our coronavirus team lawyers listed below.



Business

 Labor & Employment

Healthcare

Real Estate

Government and Public Policy

Coronavirus Team Contacts:

Government and Regulatory
Brian Newby
bnewby@canteyhanger.com
Employment and Labor
Laura Hallmon
lhallmon@canteyhanger.com
Health Care
Jordan Parker
jparker@canteyhanger.com
Corporate and Securities
Doug Clayton
dclayton@canteyhanger.com
Real Estate and Banking
Lee Kirner
lkirner@canteyhanger.com
Business and Regulatory
Julie Bergkamp
jbergkamp@canteyhanger.com
Bankruptcy
Machir Stull
mstull@canteyhanger.com
Insurance
Ryan Valdez
rvaldez@canteyhanger.com